Editorial Team

Editor
Liam O’Dell | liam.o’dell@thelinc.co.uk | Archive

Deputy Editor
Connor Creaghan | connor.creaghan@thelinc.co.uk | Archive

News Editor
Vacant – applications opening soon…

Deputy News Editor
Vacant – applications opening soon…

Culture Editor
Alex Slater | alex.slater@thelinc.co.uk | Archive

Deputy Culture Editor
Caitlin Holloway | caitlin.holloway@thelinc.co.uk | Archive

Lifestyle and Fashion Editor
Theresa Brandal Sande | theresa.brandal.sande@thelinc.co.uk | Archive

Deputy Lifestyle and Fashion Editor
Abbie Charnock | abbie.charnock@thelinc.co.ukArchive

Sports Co-Editors
James Williams | james.williams@thelinc.co.uk | Archive
Liam Gibbs | liam.gibbs@thelinc.co.uk | Archive
Ollie Collins | ollie.collins@thelinc.co.uk | Archive
Kieran Hymus | kieran.hymus@thelinc.co.uk | Archive

 

Readers’ Editor
Samantha Pidoux | sam.pidoux@thelinc.co.uk

Comments are closed.