Editorial Team

Editor
Jarrad Johnson | jarrad.johnson@thelinc.co.uk | Archive

Deputy Editor
Lauren Mulcahy | lauren.mulcahy@thelinc.co.uk | Archive

News Editor
Liam O’Dell | liam.o’dell@thelinc.co.uk | Archive

Deputy News Editor
Michael Barwise | michael.barwise@thelinc.co.uk | Archive

Culture Editor
Matthew Dixon | matthew.dixon@thelinc.co.uk | Archive

Deputy Culture Editor
Ellie Lowe |ellie.lowe@thelinc.co.uk | Archive

Lifestyle Editor
Becky Lancashire | becky.lancashire@thelinc.co.uk | Archive

Deputy Lifestyle Editor
Anna Infante | anna.infante@thelinc.co.uk | Archive

Style Editor
Caitlin Lyth | caitlin.lyth@thelinc.co.uk | Archive

Deputy Style Editor
Becky Marrow | becky.marrow@thelinc.co.uk | Archive

Sports Co-Editor
James Williams | james.williams@thelinc.co.uk | Archive

Sports Co-Editor
Danyal Khan | danyal.khan@thelinc.co.uk | Archive

Deputy Sports Editor
Ollie Collins | ollie.collins@thelinc.co.uk | Archive

SU Sports Editor
Kieran Hymus | kieran.hymus@thelinc.co.uk | Archive

 

Readers’ Editor
Samantha Pidoux | sam.pidoux@thelinc.co.uk

Comments are closed.